What to read next Web Banner

Need help finding your next book? These various websites can help you in your search!
Also, you can check out our Staff Recommendations to see what we’ve read.

The New York Times Best Sellers List.  Authoritatively ranked lists of books sold in the United States.

William Allen White Children's Book Award Logo

The William Allen White Children’s Book Award is the oldest statewide Children’s book award in the United States.

It was established in 1952 by the late Ruth Garver Gagliardo, a children’s literature specialist at Emporia State University. 

Topeka, KS – State Librarian Eric Norris announced the 14th annual selection of Kansas Notable Books. The fifteen books feature quality titles with wide public appeal, either written by a Kansan or about a Kansas-related topic.

What Should I Read Next? Book recommendations from readers like you! Enter a book you like and the site will analyse a huge database of real readers’ favorite books to provide book recommendations and suggestions for what to read next.

Whichbook enables millions of combinations of factors and then suggests books which most closely match your needs. 

The Book Seer is a  resource that can help you find your next book based on what you just finished!

All About Romance offers unbiased book reviews, author interviews, industry commentary and much more to those readers who are focused on romance, love, sex and intimacy.

Cozy Mystery List is a great list of cozy mystery books, movies and TV (and other favorite books) that don’t usually involve a lot of gory details or explicit “adult situations”, but that take place in a small, picturesque town or village, with characters whom can be envisioned as neighbors or close friends. 

Fantastic Fiction is a place where you can search and browse bibliographies of over 50,000 bestselling fiction authors, with the latest books and series information

LoveVampires is a website dedicated to vampire genre and urban fantasy fiction.  Our primary function is to provide informative books reviews about not just the latest book releases but old vampire fiction favourites too. 

Stop, You’re Killing Me! is a resource for lovers of mystery, crime, thriller, spy, and suspense books. We list over 5,200 authors, with chronological lists of their books (over 60,000 titles), both series (6,200+) and non-series.

Redeemedreader.com is place to shine a gospel light on children’s literature so that Christian parents, educators, and the children they nurture may read in a more redeemed and redeeming way.

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top